We assemble furniture so you don’t have to.

  • - (5 out of 5 stars) on December, 20, 2023
  • We were very happy with the service provided from start to finish and would definitely use this service again. I would highly recommend these assemblers as work was carried out in a very professional and efficient manner. From the detailed quote with an explanation of the pricing method used to the assembler demonstrating the finished item of furniture, we have no complaints at all. A very professional service indeed that I would have no hesitation in recommending to friends and family.

  • - (5 out of 5 stars) on November, 14, 2023
  • Very pleased with the job done by the assembler. He arrived on time and clearly knew the product very well. I had already chosen the conformation I wanted with the cupboard on the left but he pointed out that there was also a choice in the conformation of the assembly that fitted on top and consulted me on which way round I wanted it. He was very polite, did the job in good time and left everything tidy.

  • - (5 out of 5 stars) on November, 24, 2023
  • Great professional service punctual friendly clean worker I would definitely recommend

  • - (5 out of 5 stars) on November, 03, 2023
  • A very efficient and welcome service. It was slick from the start to finish. Clear instructions, polite and professional chap who carried out the work and reasonably priced. Thank you so much!

  • - (5 out of 5 stars) on October, 25, 2023
  • Speedy reply from the team to provide a quote and then confirm a date & time to come and put up the furniture. Brandon swiftly and cheerfully took down my current bedframe and put up my new bedframe. Would definitely use Flat Pack Amigos again!

  • - (5 out of 5 stars) on October, 25, 2023
  • Arrived on time. Assembled a very complicated piece of furniture with ease. Very happy with both items assembled. Would happily recommend.

  • - (5 out of 5 stars) on October, 25, 2023
  • Arrived on time. Assembled a very complicated piece of furniture with ease. Very happy with both items assembled. Would happily recommend.

  • - (5 out of 5 stars) on October, 30, 2023
  • I was very happy with the whole experience and the professional friendly manner in which the service was carried out. Would definitely recommend and will use again in the future.

  • - (5 out of 5 stars) on October, 10, 2023
  • Installer was very professional I would recommend him to my friends

  • - (5 out of 5 stars) on October, 03, 2023
  • I was very pleased with the service & assembly of my bedroom furniture. Ian was very polite & just got on with the job until completed. He then called me up to check I was happy once he’d finished, which I was. Ian left my room tidy too. I was happy with the price quoted for the job & method of payment. I would definitely use you again. I would definitely recommend you to friends/family, if any were looking for someone. Thank you

  • - (5 out of 5 stars) on October, 04, 2023
  • Really pleased with my flat pack assembler, everything was perfect on completion and absolutely delighted that I found and used you. I will definitely use again for my next flat pack. Left tidy and placed exactly where I wanted it. A brilliant service and for the money well worth not having the Stress . Again would recommend 100%

  • - (5 out of 5 stars) on October, 26, 2023
  • I would definitely recommend your services to others.

  • - (5 out of 5 stars) on September, 21, 2023
  • Fantastic service from getting an initial quote, to the timescales for scheduling to how quickly it was installed on the day. Will definitely be using the service again. Great Job!

  • - (5 out of 5 stars) on September, 27, 2023
  • Flat pack Amigos were great! I have just moved house and needed help to put together some furniture and they went above and beyond. Paul came and not only put together my furniture but he repaired some damage to some of the fittings that had happened during the move. He was fast, polite, pleasant and did a great job. 100% recommended, thanks!!

  • - (5 out of 5 stars) on September, 19, 2023
  • Really good service. Fitted some wardrobes for me and they look great. Would highly recommend and would use again :-)

  • - (5 out of 5 stars) on September, 15, 2023
  • David really knew what he was doing. He did our Dreams ottoman bed and then our IKEA wardrobes absolutely perfectly. It was a fantastic service. We would absolutely recommend him

  • - (5 out of 5 stars) on September, 15, 2023
  • David really knew what he was doing. He did our Dreams ottoman bed and then our IKEA wardrobes absolutely perfectly. It was a fantastic service. We would absolutely recommend him

  • - (5 out of 5 stars) on September, 15, 2023
  • David really knew what he was doing. He did our Dreams ottoman bed and then our IKEA wardrobes absolutely perfectly. It was a fantastic service. We would absolutely recommend him

  • - (5 out of 5 stars) on September, 15, 2023
  • David really knew what he was doing. He did our Dreams ottoman bed and then our IKEA wardrobes absolutely perfectly. It was a fantastic service. We would absolutely recommend him

  • - (5 out of 5 stars) on September, 15, 2023
  • David really knew what he was doing. He did our Dreams ottoman bed and then our IKEA wardrobes absolutely perfectly. It was a fantastic service. We would absolutely recommend him

  • - (5 out of 5 stars) on September, 15, 2023
  • David really knew what he was doing. He did our Dreams ottoman bed and then our IKEA wardrobes absolutely perfectly. It was a fantastic service. We would absolutely recommend him

  • - (5 out of 5 stars) on September, 15, 2023
  • David really knew what he was doing. He did our Dreams ottoman bed and then our IKEA wardrobes absolutely perfectly. It was a fantastic service. We would absolutely recommend him

  • - (5 out of 5 stars) on September, 12, 2023
  • Good, friendly assemblage and service from Flat Pack Amigos. Love my new wardrobe and definitely recommend.

  • - (5 out of 5 stars) on September, 06, 2023
  • This was the second time that I have used their services. The fitter was professional, quick and tidy. He also went over and above and did another small job for me.

  • - (5 out of 5 stars) on September, 06, 2023
  • This was the second time that I have used their services. The fitter was professional, quick and tidy. He also went over and above and did another small job for me.

  • - (5 out of 5 stars) on September, 06, 2023
  • This was the second time that I have used their services. The fitter was professional, quick and tidy. He also went over and above and did another small job for me.

  • - (5 out of 5 stars) on September, 05, 2023
  • Excellent service was provided. Prompt and efficient with minimal tidying up required. Would definitely recommend and use again.

  • - (5 out of 5 stars) on September, 05, 2023
  • The assembler was very helpful, and gave plenty of advice about drilling into walls which I had expressed concern around. He helped me better understand what Im doing in the future when it comes to hanging or fitting furniture in my home. Overall a good, professional job done.

  • - (5 out of 5 stars) on September, 05, 2023
  • The assembler was very helpful, and gave plenty of advice about drilling into walls which I had expressed concern around. He helped me better understand what Im doing in the future when it comes to hanging or fitting furniture in my home. Overall a good, professional job done.

  • - (5 out of 5 stars) on September, 01, 2023
  • Thank you so much for building our sons bed. It would have taken us months!!! We were really happy with the service and, super efficient booking process. We would not hesitate to use you again. We have already recommended you to friends. Thanks!

  • - (5 out of 5 stars) on September, 12, 2023
  • Peter came out on date and time as agreed. Professional, polite, good job done. Very satisfied.

  • - (5 out of 5 stars) on September, 12, 2023
  • Peter came out on date and time as agreed. Professional, polite, good job done. Very satisfied.

  • - (5 out of 5 stars) on September, 12, 2023
  • Peter came out on date and time as agreed. Professional, polite, good job done. Very satisfied.

  • - (5 out of 5 stars) on August, 14, 2023
  • Job done meticulously and quietly. A very pleasant experience and a relief to have help for a heavy job. I will happily recommend him.

  • - (5 out of 5 stars) on September, 26, 2023
  • Really pleased with this work to dismantle our wardrobes. Peter arrived on time, was polite, friendly, and efficient. He got straight on with the job and completed it within the estimated time. He explained how the pieces should be transported to avoid damage. We were very pleased and will be booking again to have the same wardrobes re-assembled.

  • - (5 out of 5 stars) on September, 26, 2023
  • Really pleased with this work to dismantle our wardrobes. Peter arrived on time, was polite, friendly, and efficient. He got straight on with the job and completed it within the estimated time. He explained how the pieces should be transported to avoid damage. We were very pleased and will be booking again to have the same wardrobes re-assembled.

  • - (5 out of 5 stars) on August, 11, 2023
  • We contacted flat pack amigos and sought a quote. That was provided without delay. We booked a slot when the work could be undertaken and received confirmation the same day. Details were also provided regarding the responsibility for disposing of packaging etc and the method of payment on completion. On the chosen day, the assembler arrived on time and got straight on with the task of assembling our flat pack furniture. He was friendly, confident and carried out the task with enthusiasm and care. When he had completed the task he ensured we were fully aware of what he had done and were happy with it. We paid the quoted fee by bank transfer and received a receipted acknowledgement within an hour. We would not hesitate to use flat pack amigos again and would highly recommend this well organised and trustworthy company.

  • - (5 out of 5 stars) on August, 16, 2023
  • Would highly recommend this company and the service they provide

  • - (5 out of 5 stars) on August, 09, 2023
  • Arrived exactly on time, smart, friendly and efficient service. Would definitely recommend.

  • - (5 out of 5 stars) on August, 01, 2023
  • Absolutely would recommend and use again. Thank you

  • - (5 out of 5 stars) on July, 21, 2023
  • I would recommend this service to anyone thinking of using the amigos , the guy was friendly and the job was done perfectly. I struggle just following the instructions as I am physically and mentally disabled and the stress it would have cost me compared to this service was invaluable

  • - (5 out of 5 stars) on July, 14, 2023
  • Assembler arrived early which I was ver happy about,assembler made a brilliant job ,also helped to lift my quite large TV onto new cabinet ,to be honest thought price was a bit high but would not hesitate to use your service again, thank you.

  • - (5 out of 5 stars) on July, 06, 2023
  • Great job Amigos. We were super impressed right from the start in obtaining a quote through to completion of the assembly! Would not hesitate to recommend and will certainly call upon your services in the future!

  • - (5 out of 5 stars) on July, 11, 2023
  • The gentleman who came was very polite and courteous. The assembly was done very quickly. I am very satisfied. Would recommend and also use again.

  • - (5 out of 5 stars) on June, 27, 2023
  • I found the whole process very easy from requesting the quote to having the bed assembled. I am no stranger to flatpack but as this was very heavy decided to ask some one to assemble for me. Assembler arrived on time, was very pleasant , removed shoes and got the bed assembled in no time at all. Tidied all the rubbish into one bag and demonstrated how to lift the bed end as is ottoman storage bed. A great service with prompt replies to emails. Could not be happier. Will definitely use again if needed and will recommend to friends.

  • - (5 out of 5 stars) on July, 04, 2023
  • Very pleased with the service, punctual, friendly and polite and did a great job in putting the bed together. Will not hesitate to use again

  • - (5 out of 5 stars) on June, 28, 2023
  • Certainly use again and recommend without a doubt

  • - (5 out of 5 stars) on June, 23, 2023
  • I was pleased with all aspects of the service, polite, professional, quick and very clean. I was so happy with the results and will highly recommend the service to others.

  • - (5 out of 5 stars) on June, 13, 2023
  • Really accommodating with their availability. Super professional, would recommend them to anyone and will use them again in future. Great job and Thank you!

  • - (5 out of 5 stars) on June, 13, 2023
  • Really accommodating with their availability. Super professional, would recommend them to anyone and will use them again in future. Great job and Thank you!

  • - (5 out of 5 stars) on June, 04, 2023
  • Friendliness, timekeeping and quality of assembly all excellent.

  • - (5 out of 5 stars) on June, 05, 2023
  • A very easy service to access and the information provided at each stage was very helpful. The assembler worked hard and was concerned to make sure that the unit was to my satisfaction at completion. Well done !

  • - (5 out of 5 stars) on June, 08, 2023
  • We are very happy with the service provided to us. Very professional and helpful to us. The booking is very easy to make. We would definitely recommend!

  • - (5 out of 5 stars) on June, 08, 2023
  • We are very happy with the service provided to us. Very professional and helpful to us. The booking is very easy to make. We would definitely recommend!

  • - (5 out of 5 stars) on May, 30, 2023
  • Super quick assembly, friendly person and even took time to explain where I had been going wrong when I tried to assemble myself.

  • - (5 out of 5 stars) on May, 22, 2023
  • Ed was magnificent, awesome service and quality. Highly recommend.

  • - (5 out of 5 stars) on May, 22, 2023
  • Ed was magnificent, awesome service and quality. Highly recommend.

  • - (5 out of 5 stars) on May, 22, 2023
  • Ed was magnificent, awesome service and quality. Highly recommend.

  • - (5 out of 5 stars) on May, 22, 2023
  • Ed was magnificent, awesome service and quality. Highly recommend.

  • - (5 out of 5 stars) on May, 22, 2023
  • Ed was magnificent, awesome service and quality. Highly recommend.

  • - (5 out of 5 stars) on May, 22, 2023
  • Ed was magnificent, awesome service and quality. Highly recommend.

  • - (5 out of 5 stars) on May, 22, 2023
  • Ed was magnificent, awesome service and quality. Highly recommend.

  • - (5 out of 5 stars) on May, 22, 2023
  • Ed was magnificent, awesome service and quality. Highly recommend.

  • - (5 out of 5 stars) on June, 19, 2023
  • Was really impressed with the communication in the lead up and on the day. Really great service!

  • - (5 out of 5 stars) on June, 19, 2023
  • Was really impressed with the communication in the lead up and on the day. Really great service!

  • - (5 out of 5 stars) on June, 19, 2023
  • Was really impressed with the communication in the lead up and on the day. Really great service!

  • - (5 out of 5 stars) on April, 21, 2023
  • The assembler was very professional in his approach and did an excellent job, even though he had to work in the rain.

  • - (5 out of 5 stars) on April, 18, 2023
  • Fitter arrived promptly. I was really happy with the work carried out. It took all the hassle away from having to assemble the product myself! Will definitely use your services again and can highly recommend you to anyone else struggling to put together the dreaded flat pack furniture! Many thanks again.

  • - (5 out of 5 stars) on April, 14, 2023
  • The fitter was on time and did the job well and as requested. The booking and estimate was easy to make and got a very quick appointment. Would happily use again

  • - (5 out of 5 stars) on April, 19, 2023
  • The assembler arrived on time and made up my table nicely. I think I would have struggled to do it myself. He was very pleasant and showed me how the table mechanism worked to extend it. I would be very happy to use them again. 5 *

  • - (5 out of 5 stars) on March, 24, 2023
  • Professional, punctual and efficient service. Paul explained the risks and benefits of some aspects of the assembly. His experience and knowledge was outstanding.

  • - (5 out of 5 stars) on April, 28, 2023
  • Good contact and communication from start to finish, high standard of work and very neat and tidy. No problems with the service and my furniture looks great!

  • - (5 out of 5 stars) on March, 21, 2023
  • The assembler was pleasant and most helpful. The standard of his work was both excellent and efficient. He arrived inside the allotted time window and had seemed to have a comprehensive collection of tools I would have no hesitation in using the service again

  • - (5 out of 5 stars) on March, 20, 2023
  • Very professional...turned up on time..excellent service

  • - (5 out of 5 stars) on March, 20, 2023
  • Very professional...turned up on time..excellent service

  • - (5 out of 5 stars) on March, 06, 2023
  • Impressed with flat pack amigos, due to an admin error they went to the wrong location, despite this they remained cheery and speedily and confidently built our two wardrobes, on our list to use again.

  • - (5 out of 5 stars) on March, 14, 2023
  • I was very impressed with the service I received from Flatpack Amigos. The whole process was straightforward and the assembly of my Next bedroom furniture was carried out efficiently and completed in under 3 hours. The fitter was friendly and made sure that I was happy with everything. A good company to deal with and I would recommend them to anyone who needs flatpack furniture assembling without the stress of doing it themselves.

  • - (5 out of 5 stars) on March, 14, 2023
  • Great service this is the second time i have used Amigos and i cannot recommend them strongly enough, their guys turn up as promised and are friendly and conscientious. The furniture was assembled professionally and they left the room tidy.

  • - (5 out of 5 stars) on March, 14, 2023
  • Great service this is the second time i have used Amigos and i cannot recommend them strongly enough, their guys turn up as promised and are friendly and conscientious. The furniture was assembled professionally and they left the room tidy.

  • - (5 out of 5 stars) on March, 29, 2023
  • The friendly assembler arrived on time and got straight on with the job. He finished in less than half the time it would have taken me and did a very good job, even making a sensible modification which he fully explained. Money well spent, no problems, no stress, no mess. The booking was simple and the quote made complete sense and was very clear. We were kept informed up to the assembly by email, but, no unnecessary junk emails came our way. We would definitely use again and highly recommend the service.

  • - (5 out of 5 stars) on February, 22, 2023
  • After unavoidable problems in arranging the appointment the assembly service provided was exemplary. A friendly assembler arrived on time and demonstrated commendable know-how and skill in unpacking, moving parts and putting everything together speedily and right first time.

  • - (5 out of 5 stars) on February, 20, 2023
  • The fitter was friendly, arrived on time and completed the job quickly and efficiently. Would recommend.

  • - (5 out of 5 stars) on January, 26, 2023
  • I would highly recommend your service, and definitely use you again in the future if required.

  • - (5 out of 5 stars) on January, 27, 2023
  • Was abit pricier than expected but worth every penny as it was a large item of furniture. I got a message on the day saying my assembler was sick but they were sending someone else. He arrived only an hour later than expected and I was impressed this had been sorted so quickly. Many companies would just not have turned up. Assembler was professional and a lovely guy. Will definatly use again.

  • - (5 out of 5 stars) on January, 20, 2023
  • Lovely service, nice quick and attention to detail. Very experience handy men.

  • - (5 out of 5 stars) on January, 21, 2023
  • From the moment he knocked on the door till the moment he left, nothing less than perfect .. friendly easy to approach helpful, explained what hes done after .. all round great experience definitely would be using the services again t Thankyou

  • - (5 out of 5 stars) on January, 31, 2023
  • Easy to book having the ikea details. Felt more secure using these guys instead of the ikea recommendation. Would easily use and recommend again. Using these easily saved a marriage! Thanks for all the help from the booking team to installer

  • - (5 out of 5 stars) on January, 20, 2023
  • Service was fantastic, fast and professional

  • - (5 out of 5 stars) on January, 20, 2023
  • Friendly, prompt service and furniture was assembled even quicker than anticipated on the quote which was great! Will definitely use again!

  • - (5 out of 5 stars) on January, 17, 2023
  • Excellent service, would definitely use again!

  • - (5 out of 5 stars) on January, 10, 2023
  • Great service. Well built...very efficient and straight forward! Thank you

  • - (5 out of 5 stars) on January, 26, 2023
  • Would recommend flat pack Amigos, overall service excellent

  • - (5 out of 5 stars) on February, 07, 2023
  • Friendly, efficient, value for money service. I would recommend to anyone like me who looks at a set of flat pack instructions and wants to run out of the house. I expect in years to come the manufacturers will drop us in the woods with an axe. Would absolutely use this service again.

  • - (5 out of 5 stars) on January, 03, 2023
  • The guy turned up on time, was polite and assembled the bookcase in very good time. All rubbish was packed away and he explained about the self-adhesive leveller pads, although I did not need them. Very satisfied with the service, which in my opinion represented good value for money.

  • - (5 out of 5 stars) on March, 08, 2023
  • Great service built all 3 of our wardrobes, always on time and built to great satisfaction. Very accommodating when had to reschedule due to wardrobe not being delivered on time.

Easy to work with

  • Fixed Price Quote
  • Quote And Book online
  • Pay by CASH or BANK TRANSFER

Next Furniture Assembly Review

Hana says ” Brendan was great at putting the furniture together. Great customer service from the enquiry point to Brendan finishing putting together the furniture. I would recommend you guys to my friends. “
 
Hana rated us as : 5 out of 5 stars on 2024-02-21

How We Work

  1. Tell us exactly what you need assembling
    (see What We Need to Know Below)
  2. We email you or display a quote after you have submitted the form
  3. Book online (or tell us your preferred dates)
  4. We build your furniture to the highest standard
  5. You pay us by: Cash or Bank Transfer
  6. You leave great feedback and testimonials

Find out about our QUALITY and CONSISTENCY or a more detailed overview of how we work below

Robert Dyas Furniture Assembly Review

TRISHA says ” Lovely man, friendly, on time, no mess left, excellent quality of service and assembly, great competitive pricing, I definitely recommend and would use again.“
 
TRISHA rated us as : 5 out of 5 stars on 2024-01-25

 

Get A Quote

Please contact me.
Please do not contact me.

GENERAL Furniture Assembly Review

Gareth says ” The assembler was punctual, polite, and professional, and I would recommend your services to others.“
 
Gareth rated us as : 5 out of 5 stars on 2024-01-19

Get A Quote

What we need to know

Generally:

Please tell us the supplier, the full product name and a part code if you can

OR

Copy and paste links of each product online.

 

Sample Enquiry

“ The Range”

What we quoted

“ Thank you for your enquiry.


Each item is allocated a number of units to work out the price as follows:



110 units - The Range 1 x Riviera 2 Door Slider with Lights Midi- Riviera Oak

30 units - The Range 1 x Stockholm 4 Drawer Chest - White and Oak
Product code: 502960

60 units - GENERAL 2 x D....”

Additonal information follows regarding it being a fixed price, how we calculated the costs, how to book etc

Get A Quote

Quality


Our Standards

We have done everything we can to make our service the best quality it can be.

  1. Training and Development
  2. Clear and Transparent Pricing - the price you see is the price you pay
  3. No Hidden Extras - we do not add on lots of hidden charges
  4. Attaching to the Wall - clearly explained
  5. The Job Cycle - so each job is done to the same standard
  6. Formal Complaints Procedure - should you have any problems
  7. 12 Month Guarantee
  8. Testimonials & Feedback

More about the above

Trained and Experienced

All of our assemblers have been trained to the standards of Flatpack.org.uk and have passed the experience tests to show they are as familiar as anyone can be with the products they are assembling.

Find out more about FlatPack.org.uk by clicking on our badge below

Experienced

Established since 2004, over 17 years assembling furniture.

Skilled

All our assemblers are trained to the highest standards: how components work - relevant British Standards - specialist assembly techniques and working practices.

Knowledgeable

From where to place Nursery Furniture, to key facts on children's loft and bunk beds, to the 12 test for stability of furniture.

 

Get A Quote

Consistent Methods of Work


Standard Methods of Work

From modular wardrobes to bedroom layouts we have methods of work to ensure the best outcome.

i.e
- If you do things in the right order, the job is a lot easier to get right.

Consistency

Each quote, job and follow up is done in the same way so we can be sure we deliver the highest level of service consistently.

Get A Quote

GENERAL Furniture Assembly Review

Gareth says ” The assembler was punctual, polite, and professional, and I would recommend your services to others.“
 
Gareth rated us as : 5 out of 5 stars on 2024-01-19

 

How We Work


  1. Get a Quote
    • Use our online quote engine to get a quote for the furniture you want assembling.
  2. Book an Appointment
    • Use our online automated booking process, or.
    • We will then ask you to give us 3 dates when you want us to come.
    • We will confirm the appointment we can do within 1 hr (during normal opening hours).
  3. We do your Job
    • We will arrive within your appointment start time (1 hour window ie 2-3pm).
    • We will assemble your furniture.
  4. After the Job
    • Our Assembler will close the job down.
    • We send you payment details (*) and a link to close the job, provide feedback etc.
    • We send you a receipt and our guarantee.
 

Get A Quote

Feedback


Customer Satisfaction

We send our customer satisfaction survey to everyone who contacts us with an enquiry as part of our commitment to continual improvement (a requirement of BS 5750 / ISO 9000).

If you didn't use us we use the feedback given internally to understand our market, and where necessary modify our business model.

We publish a summary of the results of everyone who uses us, so potential customers can see the great service we offer

More about the above

Get A Quote

Wayfair Furniture Assembly Review

Gareth says ” The assembler was punctual, polite, and professional, and I would recommend your services to others.“
 
Gareth rated us as : 5 out of 5 stars on 2024-01-19

Powered by w3.css