We assemble furniture so you don’t have to.

Testimonials

Unlike most websites, we have not added half a dozen testimonials and left it at that. We always ask for a testimonial off our customers. 

We send our Customer Satisfaction Survey to all our great customers and this is where our testimonials come from. This is part of our commitment to continual improvement (BS5750/ISO9000) so we know what we did right and if we did anything wrong what it was. That way we can strive to be the best.

Not everyone replies but here are just some of those that have:-

 

 

2012201320142015201620172018201920202021

  • - (5 out of 5 stars) on December, 06, 2021
  • Fantastic service. Very efficient and friendly.

  • - (5 out of 5 stars) on December, 06, 2021
  • Fantastic service. Very efficient and friendly.

  • - (5 out of 5 stars) on December, 06, 2021
  • Fantastic service. Very efficient and friendly.

  • - (5 out of 5 stars) on November, 29, 2021
  • I have never used a flat pack assembler before and I would certainly recommend this company. The service was so good l immediately requested quotes for other furniture we have on order

  • - (5 out of 5 stars) on November, 29, 2021
  • I have never used a flat pack assembler before and I would certainly recommend this company. The service was so good l immediately requested quotes for other furniture we have on order

  • - (5 out of 5 stars) on December, 04, 2021
  • Flat Pack Amigos is a fantastic service and I cannot recommend highly enough. I have used Flat Pack Amigos several times and each time have been delighted with the service and results. The quality of assembly is perfect, and Michael is courteous and very helpful. He goes above and beyond - thank you Michael for all your invaluable help.

  • - (5 out of 5 stars) on December, 07, 2021
  • Was on time and did the job very quickly. Very pleased and will be using again in the future

  • - (5 out of 5 stars) on December, 13, 2021
  • Good job well-done takes the stress out of building large items.

  • - (5 out of 5 stars) on November, 23, 2021
  • Bought myself a sliding door wardrobe with the bright idea that I could probably figure out how to assemble it myself. I was very wrong :) Flat Pack Amigos saved the day! Arrived right on time and got straight to work. Assembly was surprisingly quick but well put together. I love my wardrobe and so glad I chose FPA to assemble it. No fuss, decent price, friendly, polite and efficient service. Highly recommend! Thanks again.

  • - (5 out of 5 stars) on November, 19, 2021
  • Friendly efficient and on time. No problems at all.

  • - (5 out of 5 stars) on November, 23, 2021
  • Despite arriving later than expected, apparently he was delayed on his previous job, but he did explain and apologised for the lateness, He was polite and and friendly and got straight on with the assembly of my wardrobe, The whole construction was finished more quickly than I expected, and was absolutely perfect. I would certainly recommend him, and the service your company offers, I never knew such a service was available until my daughter found it online when the friend and family that were originally going to do the job were not able to, I am so glad that happened because I am pretty certain that it would have taken them all day at least, and not sure the finished project would have been perfect.

  • - (5 out of 5 stars) on November, 18, 2021
  • Hard-working friendly and professional could not be any better

  • - (5 out of 5 stars) on December, 16, 2021
  • Great service offered at a good value for money.

  • - (5 out of 5 stars) on November, 17, 2021
  • Very professional, super quick assembly and no fuss at all. Made everything super easy.

  • - (5 out of 5 stars) on November, 17, 2021
  • Very professional, super quick assembly and no fuss at all. Made everything super easy.

  • - (5 out of 5 stars) on November, 24, 2021
  • I have already been telling everyone I know about your service - it is just brilliant. It took just an hour and a half to assemble something that would have taken me a lot longer and with someone elses help . The service was thorough , swift and all very friendly .

  • - (5 out of 5 stars) on November, 05, 2021
  • Brilliant service. Very professional and on time. Built the wardrobes really quickly and to such a high standard. Very impressed. Will be using in the future.

  • - (5 out of 5 stars) on December, 01, 2021
  • Thank you, very pleased with the results!

  • - (5 out of 5 stars) on November, 16, 2021
  • Great service, fast and efficient.

  • - (5 out of 5 stars) on November, 23, 2021
  • Our assembler arrived on time and was very courteous. He assembled all of our furniture in one and a half hours which was amazing. He showed us how to extend the table and left all the packaging tidy. I would definitely recommend .

  • - (5 out of 5 stars) on November, 24, 2021
  • Punctual and did the job really quickly. Very pleased and will use again

  • - (5 out of 5 stars) on October, 26, 2021
  • I was really impressed with this service. The assembler turned up on time, was friendly and polite, and built the furniture in such a quick time. He showed me the furniture once it was built to demonstrate the drawers were all working ok, and left the room he was working in clean and tidy. I would highly recommend this service.

  • - (5 out of 5 stars) on October, 25, 2021
  • We were really impressed with the whole process. From booking to completion everything was straightforward and the fitter did an excellent job, our wardrobe looks beautiful and he left everything really tidy. I would definitely use them again

  • - (5 out of 5 stars) on November, 25, 2021
  • Excellent and professional service

  • - (5 out of 5 stars) on November, 08, 2021
  • Highly recommend. Our assemblers were on time, friendly and completed the assembly quickly. I had been sent the wrong soft close fitting by IKEA but the assembler was very helpful in explaining which one I needed instead and how it needed fitting. The price was also cheaper than using IKEA’s assembly service!

  • - (5 out of 5 stars) on November, 05, 2021
  • Very polite, quiet, efficient, skilled assembler. Realy good job, relatively quick and therefor I would definitely use and recommend this service again. THANKS

  • - (5 out of 5 stars) on November, 05, 2021
  • Very polite, quiet, efficient, skilled assembler. Realy good job, relatively quick and therefor I would definitely use and recommend this service again. THANKŠ

  • - (5 out of 5 stars) on November, 07, 2021
  • Really pleased with the job. Assembly was completed efficiently & quickly, more than 2 hours under the top end of the time estimate. Our assembler arrived on time, was polite, friendly, professional & skilled. Assembled 4 large items in less than 5 hours, which was impressive. Our items were fiddly & would have taken us days. On job completion, all cardboard was folded neatly away; the assembly area was clean & tidy. Would definitely use the service again; worth the money to make sure the job was done properly. Thank you.

  • - (5 out of 5 stars) on October, 18, 2021
  • Really pleased with the service from start to finish: excellent information on the website, clear pricing, easy booking, simple Covid guidelines, very efficient assembler who completed four wardrobes in under the 3-5 hours estimated. Would certainly use you again and recommend you to friends.

  • - (5 out of 5 stars) on October, 05, 2021
  • Great service, very helpful and courteous fitter who did a first class job and left everything tidy.

  • - (5 out of 5 stars) on October, 06, 2021
  • I cannot praise this company enough, I was given a booking for the 18th October, I asked them to let me know if they had any cancellations for anything earlier, they contacted me and moved the appointment forward to the 6th, they kept me informed all the way, turned up on time, the assembler Chris was very pleasant and friendly, he put five items together perfectly and showed me how to operate the ottoman storage bed, also that all the other pieces of furniture were in good order. I was charged the price quoted with no issues at all, I would definitely use this company in the future and I will be recommending to my friends and family. great job well done ! Thank you Flatpack Amigos.

  • - (5 out of 5 stars) on October, 15, 2021
  • The service was absolutely superb from booking to completion. The assembler arrived on time and just got on with the job. All my bedroom furniture was assembled in the morning, which saved us so much time. The assembler was friendly and tidy. It really was an excellent service and I will definitely recommend flat pack amigos to my friends and family. This job would have taken us hours, so it was well worth the competitive price we paid. Thank you

  • - (5 out of 5 stars) on October, 06, 2021
  • The assembler arrived on time. He was wearing company uniform and very polite. He built and installed 3 large pax wardrobes and secured them to the wall in about 3 hours! He left no mess and even folded all of the large cardboard boxes into small packs so we could dispose of them easily in our recycling bins. A fantastic service and well worth the money. I would definitely use them again and would recommend to friends and family.

  • - (5 out of 5 stars) on September, 27, 2021
  • I was very happy with the overall work. The assembler took less time to complete the work than it was initially estimated, which was very surprising. He did not even look at the instructions, which tells me they know exactly what they are doing and I can totally relax when they are at work. I will definitely call back Flat Pack Amigos for other jobs and I will recommend them to friends and family.

  • - (5 out of 5 stars) on September, 16, 2021
  • The assembler was on time and very friendly. We would definitely recommend to other businesses looking to get their office furniture built quickly and efficiently. Thanks!

  • - (5 out of 5 stars) on October, 18, 2021
  • Great service! David was really responsive and we had to change plans several times owing to retailers and manufacturers letting us down with deliveries at the last minute. Quick to respond with quotes, super flexible and a great, friendly and efficient service. Would thoroughly recommend

  • - (5 out of 5 stars) on October, 18, 2021
  • Great service! David was really responsive and we had to change plans several times owing to retailers and manufacturers letting us down with deliveries at the last minute. Quick to respond with quotes, super flexible and a great, friendly and efficient service. Would thoroughly recommend

  • - (5 out of 5 stars) on October, 18, 2021
  • Great service! David was really responsive and we had to change plans several times owing to retailers and manufacturers letting us down with deliveries at the last minute. Quick to respond with quotes, super flexible and a great, friendly and efficient service. Would thoroughly recommend

  • - (5 out of 5 stars) on September, 16, 2021
  • Very punctual, efficient and professional. Would recommend.

  • - (5 out of 5 stars) on September, 16, 2021
  • Ian worked very efficiently to complete our sofa bed and cupboards and we were very impressed by the speediness at which the items were assembled. We could not have achieved what Ian did in three hours if we had worked on the furniture all week!

  • - (5 out of 5 stars) on September, 14, 2021
  • Great service - punctual, quick, good value and job well done!

  • - (5 out of 5 stars) on September, 09, 2021
  • Great service, reasonably priced. Saves so much time. Would definitely recommend and use again.

  • - (5 out of 5 stars) on September, 09, 2021
  • Great service, reasonably priced. Saves so much time. Would definitely recommend and use again.

  • - (5 out of 5 stars) on September, 07, 2021
  • Excellent service. Let me know issues with late arrival and satnav. We are quite hard to find. Really pleased to have found d someone to assemble furniture. Polite, helpful and very professional. An excellent service. Would definitely use again and recommend to others.

  • - (5 out of 5 stars) on September, 17, 2021
  • Very impressed with the service; would use again.

  • - (5 out of 5 stars) on September, 14, 2021
  • The booking process was very easy. My emails were answered very promptly and full information about cost and what happens on the day of assembly were clear and concise. James, the fitter was on time and was very friendly. He managed to assemble all our items very quickly and all items look great. One of the packs delivered was faulty and and he was able to fix it so we could use it and he is happy to pop back to replace the panel when a new piece is delivered. Overall we were really happy with the service, the price and the end product. We would definitely use Flat Pack Amigos again and would recommend them to friends.

  • - (5 out of 5 stars) on September, 08, 2021
  • From start to finished the process was easy and very smooth. Ian in the office was amazing, replying to my emails promptly and booking my job in. My fitter of my Ikea wardrobes did a superb job and they look fantastic. He was very professional, turned up on time, just got on with the job and the wardrobes are perfect even with my uneven floors and walls. I am so pleased with the finished result and I will definitely be using them again(requesting the guy I had) when my Ikea wardrobes finally come back into stock for my bedroom. Highly recommended and worth the money.

  • - (5 out of 5 stars) on August, 25, 2021
  • Friendly, prompt and knowledgable

  • - (5 out of 5 stars) on August, 19, 2021
  • Guy turned up and just got on with it, cool as ice. Did within 2 hrs for a large cupboard of 271cm width. This was a no fuss service on time and to said price.

  • - (5 out of 5 stars) on August, 23, 2021
  • The assembler arrived at the expected time, completed the job in good time, demonstrated and explained how it all worked and left the room tidy. We would certainly recommend this service to anyone who finds large flat pack assembly a challenge.

  • - (5 out of 5 stars) on August, 23, 2021
  • Happy customer, everything went according to plan, charges were accurate, assembly was spot on, and super friendly conversation. Highly recommend and whenever I have the need I will reach out again.

  • - (5 out of 5 stars) on August, 18, 2021
  • On time, quick, polite, top quality. Would use again. Many Thanks!

  • - (5 out of 5 stars) on September, 03, 2021
  • We would recommend you to all our friends

  • - (5 out of 5 stars) on August, 12, 2021
  • Excellent job. The assembler gave us confidence in his ability to do a good job from start to finish. What could have been a tricky reassembly was no problem for him. He explained options clearly and thoughtfully. We were very satisfied.

  • - (5 out of 5 stars) on August, 10, 2021
  • As mentioned above, nothing to add all 100% satisfactory in all areas.

  • - (5 out of 5 stars) on August, 09, 2021
  • Excellent service. Great communication, first class and efficient assembly of our furniture. Highly recommended.

  • - (5 out of 5 stars) on July, 26, 2021
  • Delighted with the work completed

  • - (5 out of 5 stars) on August, 09, 2021
  • So pleased with my furniture assembly. Peter was quick, efficient and friendly. He left my house clean and tidy. I highly recommend Flat Pack Amigos. I will be using them again in the not too distant future. Thank you Peter.

  • - (5 out of 5 stars) on July, 23, 2021
  • Fantastic service . Emails replied to promptly and very courteously and friendly. On line booking is easy to.use. Quality if service provided very high. I would highly recommend this company.

  • - (5 out of 5 stars) on July, 23, 2021
  • Fantastic service . Emails replied to promptly and very courteously and friendly. On line booking is easy to.use. Quality if service provided very high. I would highly recommend this company.

  • - (5 out of 5 stars) on August, 19, 2021
  • On time, flexible, clean and tidy. Furniture beautifully assembled, will be using again and will be recommending to my friends and family Thank you the service certainly took the pressure of us during a busy move

  • - (5 out of 5 stars) on July, 15, 2021
  • Outstanding service that is great value for money. The teams experience shines through and so much effort went into delivering a great service and taking care of our furniture. I can not recommend enough. Thank you

  • - (5 out of 5 stars) on August, 11, 2021
  • Flat Pack Amigos offer a very efficient, speedy service which removes all the stress and hassle of trying to assemble a flatpack on your own.

  • - (5 out of 5 stars) on July, 20, 2021
  • Very happy with this service. He was later than advised BUT unlike many other companies, I was informed of this well before the end of the arrival window, and he turned up within the new time slot.

  • - (5 out of 5 stars) on July, 14, 2021
  • Very efficient! Brendan took less than an hour to assemble something that would have taken me hours to do. The new bed is nice and stable. Would definitely recommend flatpackamigos to anyone looking for assembly work to be done.

  • - (5 out of 5 stars) on July, 16, 2021
  • The appointment was kept within the agreed time slot, service excellent (and friendly), would not hesitate to use again.

  • - (5 out of 5 stars) on July, 16, 2021
  • I have used the flat pack amigos service a few times now, and they are always very reliable and do a great job. Ian was exactly on time and very friendly and polite. I will definitely use this service again in the future.

  • - (5 out of 5 stars) on July, 17, 2021
  • Assembler was friendly, arrived on time, did an excellent job and was efficient and tidied up after himself. Asked for my opinion on mounting to the wall to ensure I was happy. Will definitely use again

  • - (5 out of 5 stars) on August, 02, 2021
  • Great service! Combination of price and job quality is awesome. Will recommend your service to my friends for sure.

  • - (5 out of 5 stars) on July, 12, 2021
  • Paul was friendly and professional and managed to assemble a wardrobe quickly and efficiently in a very small bedroom leaving no mess at all. I have other furniture expected in the near future and will definately use Flatpackamigoes again.

  • - (5 out of 5 stars) on July, 08, 2021
  • The wardrobe was assembled within 2 days of contacting the company which was fantastic. The assembler was very friendly and polite and moved the pieces of wardrobe from the landing down to the bedroom where it was to live. I would use this company again and recommend it.

  • - (5 out of 5 stars) on July, 06, 2021
  • Great service, reasonably priced and we would definitely use your services again.

  • - (5 out of 5 stars) on July, 01, 2021
  • Excellent service especially as extra help was needed because of wrong measurements by myself As the saying goes a square peg will fit in a round hole if you use the service of the flat pack amigos

  • - (5 out of 5 stars) on June, 28, 2021
  • This is my first time using Flat Pack Amigos and I was honestly impressed with not just the professionalism but also the quality of their work, with all furniture assembled to a high standard. The assembler arrived on time fully equipped and finished the job in minimum time, and was happy to answer an queries I have. I would definitely recommend. A 10/10 :)

  • - (5 out of 5 stars) on July, 13, 2021
  • Excellent service and appreciated as the job had to be fitted around the personal care needs of a disabled person. Workman was punctual, did everything quickly and efficiently and did a tidy job.

  • - (5 out of 5 stars) on June, 28, 2021
  • Very efficient and helpful on the day. Communication really good beforehand and was a very positive customer experience overall and would be happy to recommend and use again.

  • - (5 out of 5 stars) on June, 20, 2021
  • Friendly and Polite. On time would recommend.

  • - (5 out of 5 stars) on June, 22, 2021
  • I was very pleased with the work carried out by Peter couldn’t believe how quick he done it top job would recommend company to my friends would never do flat pack myself would definitely use again good price and blinding job

  • - (5 out of 5 stars) on June, 16, 2021
  • A very nice and efficient young man.

  • - (5 out of 5 stars) on July, 01, 2021
  • A great service took all the normal pain out of flat pack assembly

  • - (5 out of 5 stars) on July, 01, 2021
  • A great service took all the normal pain out of flat pack assembly

  • - (5 out of 5 stars) on May, 26, 2021
  • Top Job again which was to be expected. This is the 4th time we have used this service and it was seamless throughout. Saved us all some hard work and time. Appreciate the hard work and would definitely recommend. Excellent service!

  • - (5 out of 5 stars) on May, 19, 2021
  • First class service that took all the hassle and uncertainty out of furniture construction! Would definitely use again and recommend without hesitation. Worth every penny

  • - (5 out of 5 stars) on May, 18, 2021
  • This is the second time I’ve used this company. Very friendly, professional and helpful. Would definitely use them again as their knowledge and expertise over an hour saves me days of assembling flat pack!

  • - (5 out of 5 stars) on June, 15, 2021
  • Super job done. Second time I have used them and I would and do recommend using them.

  • - (5 out of 5 stars) on May, 19, 2021
  • Excellent, efficient, friendly, professional service

  • - (5 out of 5 stars) on May, 13, 2021
  • Arrived on time, clean,smart and tidy. All social distance was in place. He carried all the boxes from my lounge upstairs to the rooms Got on with the job and called me when he was finished, to check that everything was okay and in the right position. Very friendly and polite .I would have no hesitation recommending them to family and friends, I find future I need other furniture put together I will have them back. Thank you for a great job

  • - (5 out of 5 stars) on May, 13, 2021
  • Arrived on time, clean,smart and tidy. All social distance was in place. He carried all the boxes from my lounge upstairs to the rooms Got on with the job and called me when he was finished, to check that everything was okay and in the right position. Very friendly and polite .I would have no hesitation recommending them to family and friends, I find future I need other furniture put together I will have them back. Thank you for a great job

  • - (5 out of 5 stars) on June, 03, 2021
  • Fabulous, professional service from Flat Pack Amigos. From the minute I contacted them for a quote and date to assemble my Ikea wardrobes everything ran smoothly. They were very prompt with the quote, which was very clear and well presented. Sorting a date was quick and easy and they turned up on time on the date agreed. The assembler was polite and well presented, worked quickly and left my room in perfect condition with my wardrobe well put together I was extremely pleased with the service and would definitely use them again. Thank you for a job well done.

  • - (5 out of 5 stars) on June, 03, 2021
  • Fabulous, professional service from Flat Pack Amigos. From the minute I contacted them for a quote and date to assemble my Ikea wardrobes everything ran smoothly. They were very prompt with the quote, which was very clear and well presented. Sorting a date was quick and easy and they turned up on time on the date agreed. The assembler was polite and well presented, worked quickly and left my room in perfect condition with my wardrobe well put together I was extremely pleased with the service and would definitely use them again. Thank you for a job well done.

  • - (5 out of 5 stars) on May, 13, 2021
  • Excellent service, professional communication and competitive prices. Will definitely use again.

  • - (5 out of 5 stars) on July, 16, 2021
  • On time, worked quickly, fitted well, left everything clean and tidy and a nice guy. Definitely recommend

  • - (5 out of 5 stars) on August, 24, 2021
  • On time, worked quickly, fitted well, left everything clean and tidy and a nice guy. Definitely recommend

  • - (5 out of 5 stars) on July, 16, 2021
  • On time, worked quickly, fitted well, left everything clean and tidy and a nice guy. Definitely recommend

  • - (5 out of 5 stars) on August, 24, 2021
  • On time, worked quickly, fitted well, left everything clean and tidy and a nice guy. Definitely recommend

  • - (5 out of 5 stars) on May, 19, 2021
  • So pleased I found the website for this company. From my first Enquiry to the assembly of the furniture I was kept informed at all times of details. I am really pleased with my furniture and have recommended your company to friends and family. I would definitely use them again. Thank you

  • - (5 out of 5 stars) on June, 02, 2021
  • We are really pleased with the new wardrobes and were amazed at how quickly your staff assembled them. Excellent work.

  • - (5 out of 5 stars) on May, 04, 2021
  • What a fantastic service, we will never build our own flatpack again. Michael was a pleasure to work with from the originally quotation process to the build. Very professional and high quality of service. I would highly recommend.

  • - (5 out of 5 stars) on May, 06, 2021
  • Highly recommend all items assembled to an excellent standard.

  • - (5 out of 5 stars) on April, 24, 2021
  • Great job, really well done. Thanks Peter for all your effort, promptness and speed. Will heartily recommend Amigos to anybody struggling with a flat pack!

  • - (5 out of 5 stars) on April, 15, 2021
  • Very good service. Arrived on time, worked quietly, cleanly and efficiently. What would have taken me all day to do, took less than an hour. Very impressed and would use again without hesitation.

  • - (5 out of 5 stars) on April, 14, 2021
  • Excellent service, would highly recommend. Great work

  • - (5 out of 5 stars) on June, 14, 2021
  • The assembler was on time and very helpful and friendly. Set to work immediately upon arrival and was quick and efficient. No issues at all.

  • - (5 out of 5 stars) on May, 06, 2021
  • This service was so great! It was easy to schedule and reschedule due to my furniture arriving late. The customer service was very responsive and helpful. Day of- they came within the timeframe and completed the build shockingly quick! I will be using them for any future larger furniture builds.

  • - (5 out of 5 stars) on May, 06, 2021
  • This service was so great! It was easy to schedule and reschedule due to my furniture arriving late. The customer service was very responsive and helpful. Day of- they came within the timeframe and completed the build shockingly quick! I will be using them for any future larger furniture builds.

  • - (5 out of 5 stars) on May, 06, 2021
  • This service was so great! It was easy to schedule and reschedule due to my furniture arriving late. The customer service was very responsive and helpful. Day of- they came within the timeframe and completed the build shockingly quick! I will be using them for any future larger furniture builds.

  • - (5 out of 5 stars) on May, 06, 2021
  • This service was so great! It was easy to schedule and reschedule due to my furniture arriving late. The customer service was very responsive and helpful. Day of- they came within the timeframe and completed the build shockingly quick! I will be using them for any future larger furniture builds.

  • - (5 out of 5 stars) on April, 13, 2021
  • Assembler was very personable, professional and did an excellent job. Came on time and got straight to work. Thanks

  • - (5 out of 5 stars) on April, 02, 2021
  • Super happy with the service . Prompt replies to emails and fair price. Our day was changed due to covid isolation for assembler and this was communicated to us via email and text so no problem there and we had a time the next day . We had a wayfair kitchen trolley and rattan furniture done , all super quick, tidy and friendly . Very very happy that we picked this company and will use again for sure . Very impressed .

  • - (5 out of 5 stars) on April, 09, 2021
  • Everything was good quick and easy. Everything was left tidy at the end of the assembly and would have no hesitation in recommending flatpack amigos. Will use again if we have anymore flatpack to assemble

  • - (5 out of 5 stars) on March, 31, 2021
  • Our assembler arrived on time and was friendly and helpful. He did an excellent job in assembling our large IKEA wardrobe and we were very happy with the end result. We'd highly recommend the services of Flat Pack Amigos.

  • - (5 out of 5 stars) on May, 05, 2021
  • Excellent service, professional, cost effective and highly recommended.

  • - (5 out of 5 stars) on May, 05, 2021
  • Excellent service, professional, cost effective and highly recommended.

  • - (5 out of 5 stars) on May, 05, 2021
  • Excellent service, professional, cost effective and highly recommended.

  • - (5 out of 5 stars) on February, 27, 2021
  • Flat pack Amigos are absolutely fantastic. This is the first time we used a company to assemble our flatpack furniture and they were amazing. The price was competitive and the service was very professional. We will definitely use them again, highly recommend them

  • - (5 out of 5 stars) on March, 09, 2021
  • I would highly recommend this company. Arrived on time and completed the work within a few hours. Cupboards built perfectly no problem at all. The guy was friendly and very tidy. I will definetly book again and have passed details on to friends already. Thanks again for a great service.

  • - (5 out of 5 stars) on March, 05, 2021
  • Very happy with all aspects of the job and person who did job.would not hesitate to use company again

  • - (5 out of 5 stars) on February, 20, 2021
  • Did a great job was polite job done was quick overall very satisfied

  • - (5 out of 5 stars) on February, 23, 2021
  • I got a quick reply and quote from my initial query, with the appointment arranged within a few days. The assembler arrived promptly, took his shoes off and carefully carried a ridiculously heavy double wardrobe door up the stairs. An hour later he showed me the fully assembled wardrobe - it would probably have taken me a couple of days ! We would both recommend and use Flat Pack Amigos again without hesitation. Thank you !

  • - (5 out of 5 stars) on February, 19, 2021
  • Highly recommended this company, what would of taken us all day only took a couple of hours. Professional, punctual and excellent service at a very good price.

  • - (5 out of 5 stars) on February, 19, 2021
  • Highly recommended this company, what would of taken us all day only took a couple of hours. Professional, punctual and excellent service at a very good price.

  • - (5 out of 5 stars) on February, 16, 2021
  • I genuinely cannot recommend this service highly enough - absolute heros, quick to book, did what they said they were going to, no hassle, no drama and the tidiest workmen ever. Very happy customer :-)

  • - (5 out of 5 stars) on February, 12, 2021
  • Great service, would recommend. Reasonable price, friendly assembler. Very quick and efficient

  • - (5 out of 5 stars) on February, 03, 2021
  • Will definitely recommend your services. And, indeed, will be using you again.

  • - (5 out of 5 stars) on January, 26, 2021
  • We had 2 pax storage units with doors fitted. The fitter was here in good time, courteous, followed Covid restrictions closely so we had minimal contact with him and fitted the storage units really well. The finished product was explained to us and packaging was placed in organised piles for us to dispose of which was helpful. Would recommend this company and thank you for accepting my short notice booking.

  • - (5 out of 5 stars) on January, 27, 2021
  • The service was really efficient and surprisingly quick, and Edwin is clearly very knowledgeable about furniture as he gave us a number of useful tips regarding the units he put together.

  • - (5 out of 5 stars) on January, 21, 2021
  • The service was great from cleanliness, friendliness and the quality of service was superb! Would definitely recommend to anyone who needs their furniture assembled and would 100% use again. Excellent service!

  • - (5 out of 5 stars) on January, 21, 2021
  • The service was great from cleanliness, friendliness and the quality of service was superb! Would definitely recommend to anyone who needs their furniture assembled and would 100% use again. Excellent service!

  • - (5 out of 5 stars) on January, 21, 2021
  • The service was great from cleanliness, friendliness and the quality of service was superb! Would definitely recommend to anyone who needs their furniture assembled and would 100% use again. Excellent service!

  • - (5 out of 5 stars) on February, 01, 2021
  • Flatpack Amigos were professional efficient and prompt. Would recommend them and would defiantly use them again!

  • - (5 out of 5 stars) on January, 08, 2021
  • Very pleased with the service. On time, on price. Did an excellent job putting right what our movers got wrong.

  • - (5 out of 5 stars) on January, 14, 2021
  • Arrived on time and very polite. 3 items of furniture well put together. Will use again and recommend to others.

  • - (5 out of 5 stars) on January, 13, 2021
  • Absolutely fantastic service. Really careful in the building of the hampton unit . Nothing was an issue and was extremely helpful in explaining the build and how it all worked. Will definitely use again and recommend to friends and family . Great !

  • - (5 out of 5 stars) on January, 09, 2021
  • Very pleased with the service and would definitely use it again. Only took an hour and a half, well worth the money, friendly and efficient.

  • - (5 out of 5 stars) on January, 18, 2021
  • John was very professional and shown a flexible attitude throughout, as getting the recliner chair for my elderly client turned out to be quite complicated. This required me to change the type of reclining chair to be assembled more than once, however John was very patient and helpful. Once the chair was assembled, I was updated via email with even a picture attached of the finished chair! Very pleased!

  • - (5 out of 5 stars) on August, 02, 2021
  • The service offered was again absolutely magnificent! David juggled his diary to accommodate us. He arrived on time and fitted our Ikea bookcases superbly. All this for a very reasonable price. Thank you!

Please click on previous years to see older testimonials below:-

20122013201420152016201720182019202020212012201320142015201620172018201920202021

Easy to work with

  • Fixed Price Quote
  • Quote And Book online
  • Pay by CASH or BANK TRANSFER

-

The guy was very polite and got to work straight away on all the office furniture. The whole assembly took less time than I expected which great and 100% fitted, no snags at all. Great value for money. Would definitely use again.

(5 out of 5 stars) on

How We Work

  1. Tell us exactly what you need assembling
    (see What We Need to Know Below)
  2. We email you or display a quote after you have submitted the form
  3. Book online (or tell us your preferred dates)
  4. We build your furniture to the highest standard
  5. You pay us by: Cash or Bank Transfer
  6. You leave great feedback and testimonials

Find out about our QUALITY and CONSISTENCY or a more detailed overview of how we work below

-

Great service. Very polite, professional and service provided was excellent. Will definitely use again.

(5 out of 5 stars) on

Get A Quote

Please contact me.
Please do not contact me.

-

Great service. Very polite, professional and service provided was excellent. Will definitely use again.

(5 out of 5 stars) on

What we need to know

Generally:

Please tell us the supplier, the full product name and a part code if you can

OR

Copy and paste links of each product online.

 

Sample Enquiry

“ The Range”

What we quoted

“ Thank you for your enquiry.


Each item is allocated a number of units to work out the price as follows:



110 units - The Range 1 x Riviera 2 Door Slider with Lights Midi- Riviera Oak

30 units - The Range 1 x Stockholm 4 Drawer Chest - White and Oak
Product code: 502960

60 units - GENERAL 2 x D....”

Additonal information follows regarding it being a fixed price, how we calculated the costs, how to book etc

Quality


Our Standards

We have done everything we can to make our service the best quality it can be.

  1. Training and Development
  2. Clear and Transparent Pricing - the price you see is the price you pay
  3. No Hidden Extras - we do not add on lots of hidden charges
  4. Attaching to the Wall - clearly explained
  5. The Job Cycle - so each job is done to the same standard
  6. Formal Complaints Procedure - should you have any problems
  7. 12 Month Guarantee
  8. Testimonials & Feedback

More about the above

Trained and Experienced

All of our assemblers have been trained to the standards of Flatpack.org.uk and have passed the experience tests to show they are as familiar as anyone can be with the products they are assembling.

Find out more about FlatPack.org.uk by clicking on our badge below

Experienced

Established since 2004, over 17 years assembling furniture.

Skilled

All our assemblers are trained to the highest standards: how components work - relevant British Standards - specialist assembly techniques and working practices.

Knowledgeable

From where to place Nursery Furniture, to key facts on children's loft and bunk beds, to the 12 test for stability of furniture.

 

Consistent Methods of Work


Standard Methods of Work

From modular wardrobes to bedroom layouts we have methods of work to ensure the best outcome.

i.e
- If you do things in the right order, the job is a lot easier to get right.

Consistency

Each quote, job and follow up is done in the same way so we can be sure we deliver the highest level of service consistently.

-

Was really pleased with the work that was done, punctual and very professional. Was surprised how quick the job got done. Brilliant service. Thankyou

(5 out of 5 stars) on

 

How We Work


  1. Get a Quote
    • Use our online quote engine to get a quote for the furniture you want assembling.
  2. Book an Appointment
    • Use our online automated booking process, or.
    • We will then ask you to give us 3 dates when you want us to come.
    • We will confirm the appointment we can do within 1 hr (during normal opening hours).
  3. We do your Job
    • We will arrive within your appointment start time (1 hour window ie 2-3pm).
    • We will assemble your furniture.
  4. After the Job
    • Our Assembler will close the job down.
    • We send you payment details (*) and a link to close the job, provide feedback etc.
    • We send you a receipt and our guarantee.
 

Feedback


Customer Satisfaction

We send our customer satisfaction survey to everyone who contacts us with an enquiry as part of our commitment to continual improvement (a requirement of BS 5750 / ISO 9000).

If you didn't use us we use the feedback given internally to understand our market, and where necessary modify our business model.

We publish a summary of the results of everyone who uses us, so potential customers can see the great service we offer

More about the above

-

The fitter was on time and did the job well and as requested. The booking and estimate was easy to make and got a very quick appointment. Would happily use again

(4 out of 5 stars) on

Powered by w3.css